chocoZAP

[Cancellation] What happens to my account and personal data after cancellation?

Your account and registered personal information will remain even after you cancel your membership.

Data for features that become unavailable after cancellation (such as check-ins and service reservations) will be carried over if you rejoin using the same email address after canceling your membership.

If you wish to delete your account itself (erase your personal information), you will need to contact support (CC).

Related Questions